Who Will Win Player of the Season: Haaland, De Bruyne, Kane, and Others in the Running

The premier league has officially released the nomination for the Player of the Season.

After such a thrilling season, the players nominated for the Player of the Season award are; Erling Haaland, Kevin De Bruyne, Harry Kane, Martin Odegaard, Marcus Rashford, Bukayo Saka, and Kieran Trippier.

All rights reserved. This material, and other digital content on this website, may not be reproduced, published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in whole or in part without prior express written permission from PUNCH.

Contact: [email protected]

Source link

What's your reaction?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *