Keep up to date with the latest news
NEWS UPDATE: Oyo APC releases names of new executive members [FULL LIST]

NEWS UPDATE: Oyo APC releases names of new executive members [FULL LIST]

Oyo State section of All Progressives Congress (APC) has delivered names and places of the multitude of recently chose chief individuals from the party.

DAILY POST reviews that the party had its state congress on Saturday in Ibadan, the state capital.

The congress was held at the Obafemi Awolowo Stadium, Oke Ado, Ibadan.

Our journalist assembled that the rise of the chief individuals was spin-off of a movement moved for the endorsement of the names by Hon. Dokun Odebunmi.

The movement was favored by a previous larger part head of the state House of Assembly, Hon. Kehinde Subair.

The party has anyway delivered the names and places of all the leader members.

The names incorporated that of the Chairman, Deputy Chairman, Secretary, financial officer, inspector and other positions.

The full rundown of the relative multitude of names was gotten by DAILY POST Sunday evening.

Here is the names and places of the new chief members.

State Chairman: Hon. Isaac Ajiboye Omodewu.

Deputy State Chairman: Alh. Abass Olayide Moshood.

State Secretary: Mr. Tajudeen Olanlte.

Deputy State Secretary: Mrs. Monisola Tegbe.

State Treasurer: Alh. Lekan Busari.

ASs. State Treasurer: Mr. Ademola Adeyemo.

Publicity Secretary: Mr. Wasiu Sadare.

Ass. Exposure Secretary: Mukaila Adebayo Shittu.

State Organizing Secretary: Alh. Kayode Adanla.

Ass. State arranging Secretary: Mr. Muritala Ahmed.

State Women Leader: Alhaja Tinu Adigun.

State Youth Leader: Aremu John Oyetunji.

Senatorial Chairman (North): Hon. Tunde Oloyede.

Senatorial Chairman (South): Hon. Mojeed Olaoya.

Senatorial Chairman (Central): Hon. Joshua Oyebamiji.

State Auditor: Lukuman Anwo.

Ass. State Auditor: Chief Sunday Adewale.

Senatorlal Women Leader (South): Mrs. Fatima Hassan.

Senatorial Women Leader (Central): Mrs. Adeyemo Abosede.

Senatorial Youth Leader (North): Adedeji Sikiru Adewale.

Senatorial Youth Leader (South); Ogunbiyi Rasheed.

Senatorial Youth Leader (Central): Akin Akinwale.

State Welfare Officer: Mrs. Moteleola Taiwo.

State Financlal Secretary: Hon. Kamal Nangeri.

State Legal Adviser: Abdulsalam Muhammed Deji.

Ex Officio 1: Kola Oyelami.

Ex Officio lI: Hon. Sulalmon Bankole.

Ex Officio III: Maruf Oladejl Lamolo.

Ex Officio IV: Adlgun Aslfat

Source link from

Help Jiokcareers develop by


So we can grow and expand our reach


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *